Family ID: 2021590

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: MAYFIELD / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kevin

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 52 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
412
Profile Visited by 412 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair

We are looking for a person to help look after our two boys and dogs. We live in a large house in the countryside within easy walking distance to a village with good transport services. Our nearest train station is 4 miles away which takes you straight into London within an hour. We are also only an hour away from Gatwick airport. There are language schools in the nearby town which can be reached by bus. If you would like to know more then please contact me and I will be happy to discuss.

Thanks for looking and hope it is of interest.

Kevin
More ⇩

Job Description

We need an Au-pair to help with the following which would probably take up 3 to 4 hours a day. Some weekends would be required but not all.

Breakfast in the morning.
Taking the boys to school.
Collecting the boys from school.
Helping with homework.
Helping with diner in the evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male 8
Male 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The current accommodation is a double bedroom within the house with own Tv and Wifi. The bathroom would be shared also at the moment. We are however currently converting one of our out buildings to provide a separate annex which would then become the Au-pairs own private space with a Bedroom, Bathroom, kitchenette and lounge.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »