Family ID: 2392627

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Maynooth / Town | More ⇩

Name María delCarmen

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 15 Nov 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome!

We are a Spanish family living in Ireland, in a University Town called Maynooth.
We live close to the train and bus station. The house is located 1,5 km from the city center. Dublin is located 25km way from home (30-40 min by train).

Nice place to enjoy sports and join people!.
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for support to help us with the kids.
Morning help them to wakeup,prepare lunch boxes and walk together to the school that is 25 min walking
Afternoon the same way, picking up them at the school and going back home. Supportwith homeworks.

All of us collaborate at home. Cooking and cleanning.

Free at weekends
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Programmer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
11 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family with 3 childrens very active. All of us love the sports and love travelling.

Accommodation

The Aupair has its own room with shower.
Trips with the family are included if wanted.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »