Family ID: 2603252

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: McKinney / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tolu

State Texas

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 24-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello...Hello our names are Tolu and Jimmy. We live in Mckinney Texas. We are easy going, love to travel and are genuinely interested in good people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help get kids ready, drop off at school about 7 mins away from the house. Play with them make meals sometimes and travel with us if you would like :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Therapist / Project manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-49

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of 6 with 2 teenage sons, one of them is off to college and the other lives at home. We have 2 active daughters that attend preschool and loves to explore :).We love to travel, enjoy documentary, attend church and love to meet new people and learn about other cultures.


Room with shared bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »