Family ID: 1800086

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meaux / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
467
Profile Visited by 467 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear Au Pair,
I would like to find someone to help me with my 3 year old son and a little at home.
Indeed I am about to start a new training by correspondence and therefore in telework and I will be very busy.
My son goes to nursery 3 days a week, so it would be to help me the other days.
He starts school in September.
It would then be to take care of him afterwards and maybe pick him up (the school is 5 minutes walk from our house).
We are cheerful and love meeting new people and sharing good times.
The house is big enough for you to have your own space and feel right at home.
We live in a village, in the countryside 45 minutes from Paris (train 10 minutes walk direct from Paris)
We look forward to getting to know you,
Yours dear Au Pair,
Married
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 21-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »