Family ID: 1778750

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mechernich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au-Pair,

We would like to give you the opportunity to spend a nice, interesting and eventful time in Germany.

Of course, we look forward to receiving your help, but at the same time we hope that you can use your free time in Germany for a great experience!

We imagine the regular working hours as follows, for example:
2 hours in the morning (e.g. 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.) & 3 hours in the afternoon (e.g. 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.)
We can, however, also work together to adapt the exact plan to the circumstances.

Your tasks include helping with:
Make children ready
Prepare lunch boxes. Prepare lunch in the morning. Prepare dinner and the associated clean-up work:
Put the dishwasher in and out. Keeping the kitchen & room tidy and a load of laundry a week would be great too.
And of course: playing with the children !!

You get your own room with a great view of fields and forests, with TV, WiFi and everything you need.

We are looking forward to meeting you !

Vg Steffi and Sebi with J, T and R
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need help with the classic AuPair tasks. Especially in the morning and a few hours in the afternoon. The weekends are mostly free, although participation in our activities is of course always free.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Children. One 3 year old, and 9 month old twins (Boy and Girl)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have an approx. 18 square meter room under the roof with a great view of the forest and fields. Unfortunately there is no private bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »