Family ID: 1494842

Need Tutor for: English, French, Sport

City: Meckenbeuren / Village | More ⇩

Name Carmen

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
we are looking for a nice, funny and open-minded person for our children, 8 and 13 years old, but especially for our son who is in 7th grade (high school), the age does not matter who with him (sometimes with both Children) spends some time during the summer holidays (early August to mid-September) to consolidate the languages ​​English and French, to engage in conversation and to repeat the learning content of the past few years. In everyday life, he has hardly any contact with these languages ​​outside of school, which is a shame.
We are not looking for all-round holiday care, you have enough free time to explore the Lake Constance region.

We live in a village, 10 km from Lake Constance. The surrounding area is beautiful and there are many leisure options. We have a train station in the village, from there you can get to all surrounding places.
We live in a nice house where you get a room.

We are an uncomplicated family, we both work and we want a decent, reliable and trustworthy person who likes to spend time with children, regardless of age and origin.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a person who speaks and speaks English and French very well.
I want Julian, apart from school, to speak these languages, to repeat the learning content of the past few years (grammar) and to make the languages ​​more flesh and blood. It should give him pleasure! It's his summer vacation!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Verwaltungsfachkraft

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender keine, nur Sprachkurs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, French, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, French, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A room with a bed and a closet. We share the bathroom and kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »