Family ID: 1366835

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: MEDELLIN / Big City More ⇩

Name ADAM

State ANTIOQUIA

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

10 88 70%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the best neighborhood in Medellin, very safe with ton of restaurants. There is a gym in our building and one 5 streets away. There is a language school on the corner.
More ⇩

Job Description

Although I'm retired I still have things to do during the week during business hours, so this is when I need someone to give him attention. We have a cleaning girl come a few times a week so not much cleaning is required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation retired

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 9 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

3 bedroom/5 bath apartment with 24 hour security in great neighborhood. Of course we have wifi.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us