Family ID: 1584834

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Media / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Natasha

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and my family. We are a multicultural family. Aaron’s family is from Connecticut, Iceland, and Scotland. My family is from Korea, England, and Florida. We are both 40 years old and stay pretty busy. I am an accountant and Aaron works as a mechanic (he is always in the garage). In our spare time, we enjoy traveling, visiting friends, hiking, camping, swimming or visiting our lake house in Norfolk Connecticut.

We would like help caring for our two sons Sebastian-13 and Theo -6

Sebastian is 13.5 years old. He is also a great student and LOVES to read; he also enjoys soccer.

Theo is going into 1st grade and Will be 6 years old-he likes to sing and dance; he also likes playing outside on the trampoline, nature and bugs. Sebastian is very independent-Theo will require more attention.

We have a family car with air conditioning and is safe for you to drive the children around. There is a train station that goes to Philadelphia 15 mins walking from the house.

We have a lovely house in the suburbs of Philadelphia. You will have you own small room with a dresser and closet. We have internet and television. There is plenty of space for everyone.

We are looking for someone who is outgoing, reliable, energetic and a good communicator.

Thank you for your interest in caring for my family!

Best regards,
More ⇩

Job Description

Nanny will play, read books, exercise, help with homework, help cook, help with laundry, help with grocery shopping and tidying.

40-45 hours. For example, You will have a weekly schedule. For the summer 7 am-12pm 2 pm -6 pm. At least 2-3 weekends off. 1.5-2 days off everyweek

3 weeks paid vacation time
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Mechanic

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boys aged 6 and 13

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our nanny will have their own room and share a bathroom with the children. We have several living rooms in the house. We have WiFi. Meals will be provided/shared
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »