Family ID: 1419820

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mediglia / Village | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we live in Bettolino di Mediglia, a small village just outside Milan but well connected by public transport.
We live in a house with a large garden and we have a 2 year old dog.
We are looking for an AuPair girl initially for 6 months (November 2020 - April 2021) who can support my wife in the daily management with the two children (7 and 3 years) during my absence from work. We could then evaluate together to continue until June.

The girl we are looking for should know English (both children attend an English school) and understand / know even a little Italian, must have a driving license and be able to drive a car with manual gearbox and must not be a smoker.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Support in the afternoon in homework activities (in English) and also in sports activities with the possibility of accompanying them with the car.
Generic support in normal daily activities and in play / entertainment with children - no cleaning required.
In case of illness of children babysitting all day
We want the auPair girl to become a member of our family by participating in every aspect of the daily routine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment CATERING / TRASPORTI

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender LEONARDO 7 ANNI MASCHIO
LORENZO 3 ANNI MASCHIO

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have your own room while the bathroom will not be personal but in any case we have two.
At home there is a wi - fi connection and all the comforts you may need
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »