Family ID: 1404434

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Meerbusch / Suburb More ⇩

Name Norman

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small suburb with its own pedestrian area and shops.
The bus stop is not far away and in 45 minutes you are in the center of Düsseldorf.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should have experience in dealing with babies. Child care should be fun. The au pair should also be able to deal with the baby alone if the father is not present. It should be loving and honest.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation kaufmännischer Angestellter

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1, männlich, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Italian, Canadian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Belarusian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has its own rooms and a private bathroom, so it also has its own retreat area. WiFi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us