Family ID: 2972844

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meerbusch / Town | More ⇩

Name Gloria

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 22 Jan 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,

We are the Fritz family and look forward to welcoming you as part of our family soon. We are Gloria (36, lawyer on parental leave), Henrik (32, dentist) and Carlo (19 months) and live in Meerbusch, near Düsseldorf. We will have a baby in June 2024 and will then be four of us.
Carlo doesn't go to kindergarten yet. Therefore, your main task will be to play with Carlo and engage with him.
We are an open-minded and fun family that treats each other very warmly.
We live in Meerbusch, a suburb of Düsseldorf. You can get to the city in about 45 minutes by public transport. We would be happy to provide you with a bicycle.
We are flexible when it comes to your working hours, you have the weekend at your leisure.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a patient, reliable and warm-hearted au pair who would like to spend time with Carlo.
A little help in everyday life is also desired.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance officer / Dentist

People living in the house Zur Zeit noch drei Personen

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own large room, your own small terrace and your own bathroom. All of this is in the annex of the house, so you have a lot of privacy.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »