Family ID: 902025

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Meilenhofen / Village | More ⇩

Name Kathleen

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome to us! We are a family with two big kids, teenagers, (Luca 17, Hanna-Lena 15) and two toddlers. One is still a baby. Anton 2 years, Liselotte 3 months. I, Kathleen , are at home with the two little ones, and take care of the house, the garden, our dog, the children, and can help with the household and the care. This includes cleaning the house, doing laundry, preparing meals, shopping, gardening, as well as playing and promoting the children through creative games and a lot of outside fun.
We live very rural, so a driver's license is important that you can do something independently in your spare time. Cities like Ingolstadt, Augsburg, Munich, ... are within easy reach.
We love activities, nature, be outdoor in any weather, sport.
We educate our little ones without smartphones, TV, ... the real life offers enough!
More ⇩

Job Description

Care of the 2 year old, walking, playground, being, handling the baby, holding, carrying, ...
Helping in the household: cleaning, preparing food, shopping together, laundry, gardening, help with the
Routine with toddlers, enduring tantrums, comforting small ailments, involving them in activities ...
Imagination, creativity, humor, love of life, we create everyday life without medial child employment
Skills: loving benevolent interaction with the kids, mindfulness, positive optimistic attitude, empowering children
You should be self-employed, you can also deal with your own hobbies,
confidently but also open to learn something new and ready to implement
be curious about experiences in and outside the family,
During your free time, bring along the desire to travel, because it can be very quiet here in the village

We respectfully promise to be empathetic, but support the family connection as well as your privacy. We expect the same from you. All people need times of coming together, to work together, have fun, but also times of being alone, being a couple.
Usually your working hours are weekdays, on weekends you have time for excursions or hobbies.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Child care worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, 2,5 Jahre und 4,5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, English, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Dutch

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a wooden house with a large garden. Your room is bright and friendly. Also has an exit to the garden, bed, wardrobe, desk. A private shower available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »