Family ID: 2606268

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meise / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sese


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are delighted to welcome you into our family, we live alongside a spacious house in the suburbs of Brussels (15min from the city center).

Our children speak French and Dutch, we would like them to learn another language if possible.

We are a Christian family, open to the world, our home is filled with humor, joy and good humor.

We are also a fan of good food.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take care of 3 out of 4 children. prepare them for school (which is 5min away) drop them off at school in the morning and pick them up in the afternoon.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French, Dutch

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Director company / Administration

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female
1 Year male
1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Salary of Nanny 10 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Dad: business manager, travels a lot, likes reading, boxing and football.

Mom: Administrative, singer artist, passionate about music and instruments


Originally translated from Français
Private bedroom and shower room for the au pair
Wifi, TV, (Netflix subscription) garden.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »