Family ID: 1386134

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meissenheim / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Judith

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, we are looking forward to getting to know you.
We are a family of 4 people.
Our children Lea and Luca are twins, a girl and a boy.
They will be 4 years old on August 29th.
My husband is 48 years old and I am 42 years old.
We are both working and need a loving person to look after our children,
when we work. Both go to kindergarten. The au pair takes them there and picks them up again. We all have lunch together.
The tasks of the au pair are only the children. Play with you, tinker, go to the playground, read books.
It is very important to us that the children embrace the girl in their hearts. We have had an au pair since the children were born.
Family life is very important to us. We see the girl as a family member and like a daughter and do a lot of things together. We love to travel a lot to distant countries.
We are very sociable, we like to cook and invite friends.
The au pair has her own apartment in our house.
We have 2 residential locations, one near Stuttgart and one near Offenburg. We go back and forth once a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is important to us that the au pair loves children, has experience with young children and likes to spend time with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Twins, 3 years old, a girl and a boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, Australian, Belgian, British, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, English, German, Greek, Hungarian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Mozambican, Namibian, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, South-African, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Swiss, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a separate small apartment for the au pair in our house with kitchen and bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »