Family ID: 1399276

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: mejorada del campo / Town | More ⇩

Name Raul

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 17 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a happy, responsible and humorous au pair, who will to integrate into the family as one more member.

Our house is located near Madrid, a small town of 20,000 inhabitants 16 km east of the center of Madrid. It has transport buses to Madrid city in arrounr 30/40min

We will provide a free transport title
More ⇩

Job Description

yours responsibilities, are, to take care of children's things, mainly to speak with them in English, so we priorice a good knowledge (it is our main priority, that they grow with this experience).

Wake them up and make them breakfast in the morning. Pick them up from school and feed them. Take them to extracurricular activities (pool and music). Especially in the afternoon because they go to school in the morning. Collaborate as one of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Informatico / profesora

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 niños, 8,10,12 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, British, Danish, Finnish, French, Moroccan, Norwegian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 230 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Facilitamos abono transporte para poder viajar sin coste por todo madrid

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will stay in the attic of a single-family house and have a single room with a bed, desk and closet.
A private bathroom with shower adjacent to the room. A small shared lounge with TV that is also the family playground.
there is free wifi at home
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »