Family ID: 1456669

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Melbourne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Varuna

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 30 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there,

We are a family of 2, myself and my 13 months old daughter. Most of my family is overseas, hence looking for some help in Australia. I have been in Australia for more that 10 years now. As I am full time working mom, I need help around the house and help with the baby too.

I am transitioning my daughter to a family day care in the New year, so she will be at day care most of the time.

Would prefer some one who knows how to cook nutritious food for the baby. A person who is calm and collected around a toddler as this is a calm home environment, and I am a easy going person.

A person who understands the challenges of a single mum and helps around the house

In return, I can guarantee you will be well taken care of, respect your own personal space as well.

PS. - No smoking and drinking allowed in the house.

I am looking forward for the right person to be part of our small family.

Best Regards
Varuna
More ⇩

Job Description

Cooking
Helping with the baby.
Cleaning
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 14 month old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Singaporean, Spanish, Thai, Venezuelan, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 28-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Currently it is an apartment in the city, but soon moving to a bigger apartment where you will have your own space.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »