Family ID: 1711286

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Melbourne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kane & Arina

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ! We are a family of four, the boys are 1 & 3, and we are looking for a fun and active Au Pair to help us out! We live in a safe and family-friendly neighbourhood in Melbourne, about 20 minutes south of the city, the beach is just a few minutes walk from our street, and a two-minute car ride away from many cafes/restaurants and shopping around the area. Our boys are active and super friendly, our 1 year old loves lots of attention and cuddles, our 3 year old goes to daycare 3 times a week, loves his trucks, cars, dinosaurs, and sticker books. I'm a stay home mum, just started a small business with desserts and doing part time study on the side, my husband Kane works from home and travels often.
We would like to welcome any girl that is excited about life !! easy-going, friendly, who loves socializing, and would enjoy the experience here in Melbourne with our family !
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is very simple, it's to have FUN and PLAY with the boys !! I do the shopping, cooking, and our cleaner comes weekly to help, so the job is to just play with little kids at home if I need to go out, go to the park, beach, or jump in the pool with them, and help out with feeding them dinner, giving them a bath then to bed !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 3 yo
Boy 1 yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Japanese, Australian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a spare room in the front of the house, a shower and bathroom to yourself, all food expenses included, welcome to use the home gym, wifi, laundry, kitchen, and do whatever you like when the kids are having a nap or after bedtime. Happy for you to explore Melbourne when there is free time or extra time can be arranged during days when I only have the youngest to look after :)
More ⇩
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »