Family ID: 1731178

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Melbourne / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yauseng

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I'm looking for an (live in/live out) aupair or occasional nanny to help with my 6 year old son Zachary who is in grade 1 at school. We currently live in a 3 bedroom apartment which is 10 mins walk to the train station and about 25 mins to the CBD in the leafy suburb of Malvern East, Melbourne, Victoria. It's a great family location with other families, parks and cafes close by. I'm sorry I can't read personal messages at the moment but you can find me on my in sta gram (yaus1). Message me there for quick response.
More ⇩

Job Description

My parents help out a lot however I might need occasional help with supervising, playing, light cleaning, and babysitting on the odd occasion I need to go out (including nights). I don't expect your hours to be a lot as I do most things and have a routine already however the extra pair of hands would be helpful.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender One six year old boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? TBD

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We currently live in a 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. If living in, you will have your own bedroom and bathroom (shared with Zachary). Would need to discuss live in arrangements as I'm only looking for short term at the moment however open to a live out/nanny type arrangement as well where you have set times/hours a week. Would need to discuss however all bills, wifi etc will be provided
More ⇩
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »