Family ID: 1648335

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mellach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Bettina

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
we are a family with 2 children and a dog. Our older son goes to kindergarten and our younger son is still at home with me because I am still on maternity leave. We are looking for a lovely person who enjoys spending time with our children and wants to be part of our family from May to September 2021. We look forward to a message.
All the best!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The children have to be made ready in the morning and taken to kindergarten and picked up again at lunchtime. In the afternoon there is time to play, do handicrafts, romp and other activities.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leitung FI/CO / Produktingenieur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Männlich, 28.07.2017
Männlich, 20.03.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 461 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the room there is a bed and a box with a window facing south into the garden.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »