Family ID: 1876383

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mellingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello au pair

We are looking for you because we both work. We live in a big house on the outskirts of the city of Baden. Our village Mellingen with a river, lots of forest and meadows has many sports fields and schools. The bus or train is 10 minutes from the house. By train you can be in Zurich in 20 minutes or in Lucerne, Basel or Bern in 1 hour. Our neighbors are very nice and have children to play with. Sometimes you help look after the children. Our children would love to learn English, play and eat with you.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you.

Kind regards Bettina & Thomas & Laurin & Maila
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Taking care of the children, feeding the children 3 days a week, learning English. Some of the parents work from home in a separate office.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Human resources

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 16-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Small room in a very large house with a very large garden on a hill with a view. Near the city.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »