Family ID: 1419160

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mendrisio / Village | More ⇩

Name giovanna

State Ticino

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
174
Profile Visited by 174 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning
our family consists of my son Francesco 7 years old and me
we currently live in Mendrisio but in a few months we will move to the new house in Morbio sopra Chiasso, which besides being very beautiful is a very strategic place being 15 minutes from Como 20 minutes from Lugano and 30 minutes from Milan, where we go very often.
The area is very well served by public transport
Francesco goes to school near the future home is a sunny and smiling child, always ready to laugh and joke, he has a kind and generous mind.
I work a lot both at home and in the office and with my son I am very present.
please do not send candidates over 25 in Swiss are not allowed
thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a sunny person like us who stays with us in "family" and fits harmoniously into our lives, who wants to see, meet new people.

The au pair will help in household chores and if necessary in the child's activities
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation libero prefessionista

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Francesco 7 anni e mezzo molto solare e simpatico ama scherzare e correre , sempre pronto per uscire e fare cose nuove

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the Au pair has its own room with window and its own bathroom
in the house there is a high-speed wi-fi
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »