Family ID: 746388

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: MENGLON / Countryside | More ⇩

Name fanny

State rhone alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
thank you for taking the time to read my letter, I am sheep breeder in the south of France. I have two daughters: Jeanne and Suzy, who are 7 and 5 years old. They are very complicit and relatively autonomous, but above all very funny
I just parted from their dad (with whom it's going well), and find myself alone on the farm and with the girls (he takes them every second weekend)
We have a big house that makes the au pair can have his independence
we have sheep, goats, chickens, dogs and cats
Unfortunately, we do not have time to travel, but I like bringing new people home because they enrich me with their experiences and their differences. Also, with the girls we are delighted to receive someone from another culture and who will be able to make us discover many things (from the way of eating, while passing by the music, the language, the habits of life, the books , children's games ...)
The region in which we live is very beautiful, but also very open, there are many people who came to settle there and make it a very lively campaign (a lot of show, concert ...)
I do not speak any language other than French, and I would be very happy if someone can teach them

thank you for taking the time to read us and looking forward to meeting you ....

fanny
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I need a reliable person who can take and get my daughters to school. The person must be able to raise them, prepare them, make them lunch, make them do the homework, bath them, make meals, eat them and put them to sleep. Not every day of course! My job depends a lot on the weather. It will also take Wednesday to take them to their activities (Jeanne makes the circus and Suzy pony) To ensure that the house remains healthy and welcoming, helping the daily household chores
But above all, someone who likes to play with children and who respect them!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation agriculteur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Jeanne 7ans
Suzy 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is very big, the au pair will have his own room, and there will also be a caravan if need more independence
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »