Family ID: 1664858

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Menteşe / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gurbet

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 06 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair for our 3 year-old son. Because of the pandemic, we thought having an au pair with child care experience would be better for our son we tried to raise as a bilingual child ( English and Turkish).
We are living in a flat situated close enough to the city center to do some shopping or hang around. It is also far enough to be very quiet during the day and night and to get fresh air and have a nice walk outside in a park right in front of our house. This town- Mugla is very touristic and we live just 15 min away from the beaches. Mugla is full with natural beauties. It amazes people at first glance. The weather is mild all during the year.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect our au pair to take care of Yalın, do activities with him, teach him English and help us with the housework. We can even need our au pair to take care of Yalın at nights, too, as he still wakes up a few times during the night so we cannot talk for sure about the schedule. It is negotiable. Pocket money will also be negotiated. But we think we will be able to satisfy the person interested financially as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3/Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a flat with 3 rooms+a kitchen+2 balconies functioning as seperate rooms as they are covered with windows that can be opened fully so our au pair will have a room for herself and we have 2 bathrooms so she can feel free to use whichever.
Also we have wifi.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »