Family ID: 833785

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Estepona / Town | More ⇩

Name Christophe

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

If your cultural or study curiosity is your goal then you are welcome in our apartment.

We will be happy to welcome you among us in order to share our daily life with you and enrich it with your values.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My little guy is my very big treasure.

Your maturity, your patience, your impeccable cleanliness and your sense of organization should be the basis of your skills.

In our apartment, you will be at home. You will have to manage my little loulou when I am at work and manage the apartment.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pompier

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Garcon de 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Spanish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
If you have the chance to come and share our daily life, you will discover our apartment in the area in Estepona near the sea.

A room awaits you, as well as and all the comforts.

If you want to continue or resume your studies, or do a side job, I would be happy to allow you to do so.

You will also share our holidays whether in the mountains or at the beach.

You can also practice a sport or leisure activity.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »