Family ID: 1390818

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Merano / Town | More ⇩

Name Lucia

State Trentino-South Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good evening,
My name is Lucia.
I am looking for a lady / young lady who could take care of my daughter while I take turns in the afternoon. I'm looking for a person who likes working with children here. My daughter Stella is 4 years old. And a sweet and polite child. He speaks Slovak, Italian and German. And very sociable.
The distance of our house from the center is 15 minutes on foot. Nearby there are 2 parks.
In the morning he attends the kindergarten Star.
Work 6 times a week in the evening from 16-23: 00. For that time slot I am looking for a person who could be with the Star.

Best regards
Lucia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Our Aupair should be above all a good person. He should be a point of reference for my daughter while I am not there. He should know how to handle a being so special as he is a child. He should be a person with a big heart, ready to have fun and not lose the sight that is followed and that is an example of the child, should bring the desire to learn, to live new, to be ready to know who the Star is ...
The rest we learn by walking together.

Working time: 5x16: 00-23: 00
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Slovak

Languages spoken at home Italian, Slovak, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Demi chef de bar

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Stella, bambina di 4 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Dutch, Italian, Slovak, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house has a room for aupair- there are 2 bathrooms - a bathroom available only for her. Wifi in the house available.
The house is 80 square meters sunny with two balconies.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »