Family ID: 1784185

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Merano / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadia

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
We live in Merano, a town of 40,000 inhabitants and are surrounded by wonderful mountains, including the Dolomites. In winter you can ski and in summer you can take beautiful walks. Just 10 minutes by car and 5 minutes by cable car you can reach the Merano 2000 ski area.

The language school is in Merano, can be reached on foot or in Bolzano which is 24km from Merano and can be easily reached by bus or train.

Merano is a bilingual town, both Italian and German are spoken.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
The morning is free, only when Diego does not go to school there will probably be the need to stay with him.

When Diego finishes school, usually around 2 pm, he will have to do his homework and be helped if necessary.
Twice a week he plays sports and must be accompanied.

If Diego has free time he will have to play with him or otherwise entertain him.

A couple of evenings a week she stays with him at home when we go out.

We would like him to also know the German language but it is not decisive, that he has imagination and that he is nice.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Diego 9 anni maschio
Luca 16 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Dutch, Swedish, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
she will have her own room and will share the bathroom with Diego.
The house has a terrace overlooking a garden.
We have Wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »