Family ID: 1668768

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meerbusch / Düsseldorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Farina Pvl

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 11-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for an Au Pair for our 2 boys: Henry (4 1/2) and August (2 1/2). We are a young, funny, loving and active family living close to Düsseldorf. Our house is surrounded by beautiful nature and has a big garden with lots of space to play. We are an active family, we love to work out, twe travel a lot either to our family home in france or our home in switzerland, or to the Dutch coast, which is only a short 2 hours car ride. We will take you with us when we travel around the world. We have had Au Pairs from Great Britain and South Africa before, which is why our kids speak English. Both Au Pairs are still Friends with us.

Since we need you for our kids, it is important that you enthuse with them and most important, that you are 100% reliable. Living with us always means to be flexible and quick on your feet.

We would be happy to find an au pair who wants to stay in Germany for longer than just 12 months.

All details we will tell you in a personal chat, which we are looking forward too.
More ⇩

Job Description

See above
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 11-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a nice modern room with a big bed and your own bathroom which is new and modern, too. There is a big TV in your room with Netflix and we have WiFi all over the house. We will show you your future home when we get in touch, since privacy is important for us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »