Family ID: 1922204

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Merchweiler / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tatjana

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear new temporary family member, we would be happy if we can welcome a really great person. You should be curious about new things and look forward to your time in Germany. We are Olaf, Moritz and I Tatjana. We are a little crazy but lovely little family who live in Saarland near Saarbrücken. We are entrepreneurs in the care sector and it is important to us that you also take the topic of health very seriously. Our son Moritz will soon be nine years old and is a very nice and funny boy, who can also be very naughty, do you fancy a new experience ??? Then write to us.
lovely Greetings from germany

Olaf, Jana and Mo

And greetings from Ben and Hope, our two dogs
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Be part of our family and we learn everything else when you are there.

Moritz look after after school or sometimes at the weekend
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Männlich , 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Irish, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have a separate apartment with us, which you have closed, so that you can have time for yourself or to learn
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »