Family ID: 1349519

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mere / Village | More ⇩

Name Giulio

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair to start with us by 1st September 2019 and help with the care of our two boys and the running of the household. We live in a small town in Wiltshire called Mere. It is a great place to live with lots going on. You will need to be able to drive to get the most out of your time with us. Ideally you would be available for 9-12 months. We are a friendly and fun family and are looking forward to you joining our team!!
More ⇩

Job Description

The main role will entail helping look after the children Monday to Friday with some babysitting at the weekend when required. Hugo (8) will be at school and Hector (2) will be spending time a nursery starting in September. The main role will be helping will Hector, playing with him and taking him to various activities. This might include swimming classes. You will also be expected to prepare meals for the children and help to get them ready for bed. You will need a driving licence to be able to get around. you will be given the time to attend a language course if you want to.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professional / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Male 2 1/2 yrs
Male 9 yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom detached house. You will have a double bedroom and share the family bathroom with the children. We have a garden and the countryside is on our doorstep.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »