Family ID: 1657712

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: - / Town | More ⇩

Name Simon

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 26 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
READ OUR PROFILE WELL!

Hello,

We are looking for an AuPair for the months of February / March / April / May / June in Portugal. We are French, and we practice unschooling with our children. However we need to work, so we are looking for someone who can follow our way of life!

Be careful, we change places quite regularly (every month or so). So we need someone dynamic who quickly gets used to change. We are digital nomad, so if you are in the same spirit as us, that is to say the discovery of country / culture, it is a big plus! We need someone who understands French and who speaks it a minimum.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We have already hosted an AuPair girl and the experience has been very pleasant. We therefore wish to repeat the experience.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Bonjour,

Agathe (F) qui aura 5ans et Achille (M) qui aura 3ans ont besoin d'un/une au pair pour l'année scolaire de 2021. Ils ont besoin de quelqu'un qui leur fera l'apprentissage a la maison, principalement de la langue anglaise.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
AirBnB to choose together ... The AuPair will live in the same AirBnb as us.