Family ID: 3140666

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mersin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zaid

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a family of 5 people. We live in a medium-sized house in Mersin, Türkiye. We don't suffer from diseases and we don't have many guests. I want my children to speak with you in English to strengthen their language and for you to help me with daily household chores and to take care of my little son Adam, who is cute and does not cry often. We are a family who are good at dealing with others and do not oppress anyone. You will be happy with us
More ⇩

Job Description

Non-smoker. She is good at housework. Child care. To be creative. Don't stay up late outside the house. You obey orders don’t use the phone much
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Arabian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Artist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year male
13 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary of Nanny (per month) 900 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- and -
 Arabic, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 25-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, it has a private bathroom. Yes, there is internet
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »