Family ID: 1453120

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mertesdorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 08 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future Aupair,
We are a happy no family from Trier.
Trier is a city in the middle of the vineyards, the landmark is the Porta Nigra. We are 3 people, mom, dad and our sunshine Richard. We parents are both working and looking forward to your support. We speak German and Russian at home German skills should be at least A1-2 level, so that we can communicate.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You are taking care of Richard; play with him; You pick him up or take him to school and to Freizeitaktivitäten.Du supports him with the homework and are responsible for the order in the nursery (make sure the toys and Richard things after playing in the apartment cleaned up.) You'll wash clothes and Richard Cook breakfast or other meals. So everything about the child and small chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physiotherapie

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, French, Kyrgyz, Lithuanian, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Russian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 23-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have guest WC with shower, right next to your room. Internet is also available.
Major cities nearby: Luxembourg (20km), Frankfurt (180km)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »