Family ID: 2515615

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: requista / Village | More ⇩

Name fatiha

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I am the mother of a 23-year-old physically disabled girl on a wheelchair and I am looking for an au pair granny to take care of her, to whom I welcome her at my place.
.
I live in a village of 2000 inhabitants far from the big city very relaxing and pleasant there are shops, post office, pharmacy, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a nice person who brings more to my daughter
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Unemployed / Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 23 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) - EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 45-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français small family, sociable and welcoming

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
bathroom bedroom wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »