Family ID: 1157305

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Merzhausen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hatice

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want an open-minded, motivated au pair for at least one year. It would be nice if our au pair is ready to feel part of our family and to integrate into the family .. we want to be a home and a family ..! We live in the most beautiful and sunniest city in Germany. Look forward to inquiries.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The two children go to kindergarten in the mornings. The au pair girl's job would be to pick up the children in the afternoon and keep them busy until we get home in the evening.
In the afternoon, of course, to undertake activities with the children and to entertain the children according to their age. The au pair girl has free time on weekends and in the mornings.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Student/ Manager

People living in the house 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Junge und ein Mädchen, geburtsjahr 2015 und 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has two windows, a bed, wardrobe, couch, small table and chair. Of course, it can still be designed individually.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »