Family ID: 1407022

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving

City: Mettmann / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Friedrich

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on our farm, which is only 5 minutes by car from the city of Mettmann.
Bus stop is on the street.
The house is located in the middle of fields, forests and ponds in a secluded location.
There is a lot of wildlife around the house,
I am looking for permanent help.
I am a lawyer, I am actively involved in agriculture and I would like to have help with the farm work.
Purely arable farm, no cattle.
If you are interested in country life, you are welcome.
My hobbies: outdoors, camping, traveling (Africa).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Keeping company and, if necessary, assisting when I work on the farm or when I am traveling.
Accompaniment for business-related trips. Help in the garden.

We should discuss the financial compensation personally.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Farmer / Caregiver

People living in the house 2

Age and gender of elderly/senior 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Driving

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, German, Italian, Croatian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Apartment on the 2nd floor with bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »