Family ID: 914970

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Metz / Village | More ⇩

Name Xavier

State optional

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 Aug 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We wish to welcome you to help our mother who is in a long brain illness and needs assistance in everyday life.
She is an easy and very pleasant person, still a little old: she has just turned 70 years old.
We wish a personae responsible, present, able to assist it from the morning to the bed although it requires only a few works but the essential elements: the shower, to prepare it, to take the meals, to follow that all is well, to speak to him etc .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender pas d'enfants

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 650 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in the countryside in a beautiful house on a hill. The place is really beautiful; you just need a driver's license to go to the surrounding villages to do some shopping by car (5-10km), it's very fast. The person in Pai would have a large independent room within the house.
We are located approx. 40km from the city of Nancy in France, accessible in approx. 40mn.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »