Family ID: 2189818

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meudon / Village | More ⇩

Name Laetitia

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
in a village at the water's edge near the sea, 5km from the city;
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a dynamic au pair, who loves children and is ready to help me play with the children, swim, go to the beach but also do some cooking and give a helping hand. vacuum cleaner when rooms or kitchen are dirty. During the 2 months; the children and grandchildren follow one another; there are times with more people than other times. I propose a real family life.

I have a friend who is in the same village who is also looking for an au pair for her grandchildren; the ideal would be to have 2 young girl friends who can come to spend their free time together.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Housewife / Business owner

People living in the house Selon les moments de vacances 5 à 12

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The young girl will have a large bedroom with a bathroom to share sometimes. I also have a friend who is looking for an au pair. She can also share her room with an au-pair friend if she has an interested friend.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »