Family ID: 2465573

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meudon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Benoit

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
238
Profile Visited by 238 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family with two little girls, Salomé (21 months) and Ysée (3 months) and we are moving in mid-February to a large house, with an independent studio which would allow us for the first time to welcome an au pair. .
It is located in Meudon, a quiet suburb 12 minutes from Paris, with buses and trains to get around,
Our daughters will go to the crèche 200 m from our house. We would need an au pair to take them and pick them up, take care of them at home, open them up to the world with creative hobbies, prepare and give them food and bath.

We are looking for someone serious, orderly, smiling, positive, cautious, curious, already with a good experience with children, who will help them discover their culture, their language and will share moments of complicity.

We really want to be able to integrate this au pair into our family and that she takes care of our daughters like a responsible and loving big sister/mother.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need someone who can take care of our children in the morning between 8:30 a.m. and 9:30 a.m., in the evening from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m., who can also look after them one evening a week and/or one morning on weekends.
We rely on this person to properly maintain their room and their belongings, knowing how to cook.
We can discuss additional tasks if needed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales manager / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Australian, Scottish, French, Welsh, Norwegian, Dutch

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 24-72

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français So we are 4 people. We both work in the media and we can give you plenty of addresses to discover throughout Paris and its surroundings.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation separated from the house, with its own entrance is a studio with its bathroom and a small kitchen. The studio has access to the wifi of the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »