Family ID: 510675

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Issy les moulineaux / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 9-9 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
Welcome to our family! This is a very well paid job for only 2 weeks/month of work. we have our kids every other week and our children Jade 10, Amelie 11 and Gabin 13 are waiting for you and will be very happy to play and talk with you in English. We are leaving in a nice and big house with a garden in Issy Les Moulineaux. It will be very easy and short for you to get to Paris with the trains, tramways or buses.
Do not hesitate to contact us should you have any question.
We only want a European Aupair, with no visa required. And we are willing to find an aupair available as soon as possible.
For year 2014/2015,we got an Irish Aupair, for 2015/2016 a Romanian, for 2016/2017 a Danish guy, and a great Hungarian girl who stayed with us for the past 4 years.
See you soon,
Eric and Sabrina
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an aupair (European countries) to take care of our children when we have them (so every other week) and be able to react quickly and keep them safe. Getting a first aid certificate would be a plus. Moreover, here is a list of our expectations
- take them to school and to their hobbies when we can't
- take them back home after school or their activities every week day
- take initiatives to organise activities for them; play with them and like being with them
- speak English with them
- baby sitting on Tuesdays evening when Eric plays tennis and I go to theatre sessions,otherwise only very
exceptionnally (you would have almost all your week-ends free)
- help us with the daily family tasks like preparing diner with us...
Our kids already speak English pretty well.
We need you mostly for weekdays, 2 weeks/month. you will have a lot of free time !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Our son: Gabin : 13 years old
Our 2 daughters: Amelie 11 years old, and Jade 10 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 375 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 9-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own studio with a small kitchen and your own bathroom, and your own bedroom once we move to our new and big house in Clamart, 15minutes from Montparnasse station in Paris, in January. the house is big, and everyone can be independant and have his own space. we have a nice garden too, and 2 cats.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »