Family ID: 1489891

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meyrin / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Nathalie

State Genève

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

My children and I have just arrived in Geneva after 6 years in New York. We are an active and adventurous family. We live in a small town very close to Geneva which is very easily accessible by the tram which is just around the corner from our street.
Our small town seems very active and has many small local shops and activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone to take care of the children while I work. I have fixed hours from Monday to Friday.
The person will be free on weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Juriste

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender J'ai des jumeaux, deux garçons, nés en 2018. Ils sont actifs, aiment sortir se promener, les livres et ont une passion pour les véhicules en tout genre.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, Irish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 900 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our apartment is a large apartment with balcony in a building dating from 2019. There are 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms. One of the bathrooms is in the children's room.
We have wifi
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »