Family ID: 1458695

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MEZZANE DI SOTTO / Countryside | More ⇩

Name nicoletta

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 30 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I'm looking for a girl to keep my 2 little girls during the summer. I would like a sunny, active and enthusiastic girl, who likes to do constructive and creative activities, both outdoors and not. I can leave a car for travel, near the house there is a municipal swimming pool which I can register for and where you can go every day. I would like to offer food and lodging and a small cash reward. the girls are at home during the day until 4/5 in the afternoon, sometimes dad will pick them up, instead the weekends will vary, I am usually at home and sometimes they will be with dad so there will be plenty of free time ..
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for a lively person who can offer creative and fun activities to the girls, a responsible person whom I can trust to leave mine car and leave it with the girls in the pool. He must know how to cook.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegata ufficio

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender adel 7 anni, femmina
emi,4 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Italian, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OK

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I can give a double room, with a shared bathroom with us, wi fi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »