Family ID: 1784207

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: miami / Big City | More ⇩

Name jay

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
59
Profile added to the favorite list of 59 candidates in the last 3 weeks
405
Profile Visited by 405 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Jay
Currently looking for someone new to help me with the day to day.
I have 1 big trained german shepherd that requires a 30 minute walk per day. I have two small puppies who will need to be potty trained for 2-3 more months.
I currently have a lung condition that makes it hard for me to take care of my dogs.
Additionally, I am the owner of a company that does animal transport. So we have about 4 -6 kittens in a cat room. I do offer additional pay for day travel of $500 per day to transport kittens.

I am looking for about 7-14 hours of housekeeping, organizing and laundry.

I need someone to feed the animals day and night.

I need someone to lay out my vitamins.

Cooking is not necessary but a service id be willing to pay for.

Errands such as grocery shopping, and taking animals to vet etc is also a service id be willing to pay for.


I live in a 5 bedroom waterfront home in fort lauderdale florida.

I prefer to communicate mainly through text messages, as speaking is a bit hard for me due to my lungs.

I respect privacy and you will have your own room with a private bathroom directly connected to the entrance of the home. I will never knock on your door. I’m a very non intrusive person; and it will be as if your living alone.

I travel 7-14 days per month, so will need only the pets to be watched for in my absence.
More ⇩

Job Description

live in house keeper miami florida
3 dogs and cats live here
upkeep needed and dog sitting while im away
Free rent, free car if you can drive.
7-14 hours a week of cleaning
1 hour per day of walking the dog
2 meals a day (if you cook)
additional $300-$500 per day if you’d like to work for our company and take flights to drop off documents

you can also work jobs outside of the home for $20 per hour
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender just dogs and cats

this is my profile
instagram.com/jaytabiza

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

big waterfront mansion
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »