Family ID: 1949640

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Miami / Big City | More ⇩

Name Uricka

State Florida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greeting future Au Pair,

My and is Uricka and I am a single mother of a 5 year old boy, Carter. We currently live downtown Miami and I'm seeking an Au Pair to assist with care Before / After school, nights, and weekends.

The ideal Au Pair for our family must drive and cook. My son is in Kindergarten and attends school during the day. I would like assistance with drop off and pick up, along with homework and dinner during the week. Weekends include fun adventures to get out of the house and enjoy life. We enjoy fine dining on Fridays or Saturdays and adventures on boats, jet ski's, museums, parks, bike riding, and anything new to experience. Must be open to new experiences. I would also like someone open to teach my son and I their native language.

Public transportation is within walking distance, however, a vehicle will be provided.
More ⇩

Job Description

This job includes full boarding, monthly pay of $400, and holidays and additional time off as needed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Human resources

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Carter: Male - 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Jamaican, Trinidadian, West Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Home has wifi, your own room and vehicle will be provided.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »