Family ID: 2599766

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Bathing & Dressing

City: Miami / Town | More ⇩

Name Wendy

State Florida

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a part time elderly caregiver for my sister in law who lives in the Dominican Republic in San Pedro Macoris. We need help with daily bathing and diaper changing.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need help with daily bathing and diaper changing.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality Dominican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Paralegal / Family

People living in the house 5

Age and gender of elderly/senior 93 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 150 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities Dominican

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Small family in need of help in the Dominican Republic.


Originally translated from Español
I live in a little house in the Dominican Republic
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »