Family ID: 1832652

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Michelau im Steigerwald / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair.
We are urgently looking for an au pair who already has a visa or is already in the EU.
We are self-employed with a catering business and therefore it is our prerequisite that the willingness to work on the weekend must be present.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our future au pair should mainly take care of childcare and also take on smaller household chores. Putting that to bed shouldn't be a problem either.
Otherwise we are a very satisfied family and very personable.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Hotelfachfrau, angestellt

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 2015rnrnJunge, 2018rnJunge 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own apartment with bath and shower and, if necessary, a car.
In addition, the free use of the Internet. We also like to take our au pair with us to our free time activities and of course also on vacation, if this is what we want.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »