Family ID: 3118964

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Michelhausen / Village | More ⇩

Name Josef

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2025 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are Lisa and Josef and have been the proud parents of our wonderful daughter Alessia since October 2023. We are loving parents and have 2 very friendly dogs and a cuddly cat. We got married in 2022 and would like to offer our daughter a harmonious and supportive environment.

We live in a beautiful place near the capital Vienna with very good transport connections (20 minutes to Vienna Central Station and 15 minutes to the state capital St. Pölten). The next largest city Tulln is only 12 minutes away by bus.

Since we both work independently in a production company, there is always a lot to do and that is why we are looking forward to your support in our everyday family life.

As family people, we often celebrate special occasions with our loved ones and cordially invite you into our midst.

We are culturally interested and adventurous and look forward to being able to show you a lot. There is as much nature as there are cultural opportunities in our surroundings. We like to spend our summers at the swimming lake and in the garden. We would also like to invite you to summer holidays in Italy and Croatia. In winter, Austria offers beautiful ski areas if you do winter sports.

We can't wait to get to know you and look forward to welcoming another family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want to offer our daughter the best environment for her development. You should be empathetic and sensitive to their needs and have the patience necessary for a bright toddler. Time in nature is just as important as creative and encouraging play and crafts at home.

In terms of language, we would like to use your native language so that Alessia learns the most important terms early on. Of course, we also want to offer you the opportunity to take a German course and support you in your everyday life with learning the German language.

Help in the household such as shopping, preparing small things to eat, keeping the household in order (a clean and well-maintained household is very important to us) and support in everyday life such as accompanying you to doctor's visits or appointments would be required.

Of course, the focus is on looking after Alessia as we work almost full time. You would also accompany us to work with Alessia.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 515 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2025

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a large house in the immediate vicinity of the train station, supermarket and bus stop. You get a beautiful and fully equipped private room as well as access to all common areas.
The room itself is fully equipped with comfortable bed, wardrobe, desk, etc.
We had two rooms to choose from. One right next to the children's room and the other in the attic apartment where Lisa's brother Jan currently lives during his studies. In both cases your room can be locked and in both cases you have all the options and amenities.
We respect your privacy and would of course only enter the room with your permission. Our housekeeper would also clean your room if you wish.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »