Family ID: 1853816

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: MICHOACAN / Town | More ⇩

Name FRANCIS

State Michoacan

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Aupair,

I would love to receive her in Mexico, because with her experience she will help my son to be better prepared and educated. Knowing other cultures excites me, we also offer you trust, warmth and affection.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I offer an afternoon job, basically teaching and caring. I would like the child to learn two languages in addition to Spanish.
You will have the mornings free, which allows you to study or do other activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Accountant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, 2.5 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
He will not live with us, he will have his own house, with enough independence and close to my home.