Family ID: 2020607

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: MIDDLESBROUGH / Town | More ⇩

Name Shakirat

State Cleveland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Omowunmi Shakirat,I am a caregiver in United Kingdom and a proud mother of two beautiful blessed girls.I am single parent and need an aupair person with a kind and good heart for children while been rewarded well.Just need a person with a good heart
More ⇩

Job Description

Just to look after my children,take them to school,feed them at the right time,engage them with their toys and cartoons after their homework.Make my children not to miss me when I am not at home.Someone that can care and have compassion on children with or without their parents presence.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Nigerien

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Caregiver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, French, Nigerian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair have a room to yourself with WIF and feeding,free weekend,free access to English school nearby home if the Aupair want to enrol.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »