Family ID: 2298878

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Middlesbrough / Town | More ⇩

Name Benjamin

State Cleveland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would be delighted to have you join our family in the UK, and would be most welcome.
There are opportunities to explore besides the Au pair role including educational and volunteering services. There are lots of tourist attractions and historical places to visit.
We are about 5 km away from the city centre and the language centres and the university of Teesside and is quite easy to enrol with the language centres. There are regular buses to the town centre and surrounding villages, and buses and train services to surrounding cities including Durham, Darlington, York, Leeds and London.
We believe you would find your stay with us most worthwhile and we look forward to seeing you
More ⇩

Job Description

To be there for the children when they are at home and when I have to be on a shift that makes them be by themselves at home
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Ghanaian

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year male
13 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 80 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair would have a room in the home with us; would share bathroom with us. There is wifi in the house
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »