Family ID: 1942434

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: midhurst / Town | More ⇩

Name Emily

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
70
Profile Visited by 70 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. Welcome to my family. We have two daughters who go to nursery and a beautiful home. You will have your own independent apartment to stay in. We are 10 minute walk to the centre of Midhurst where you can find shops/restaurants and a bus stop to bigger cities (30 minutes away). London is an hour away. Nursery is walking distance. The beautiful countryside is on our doorstep. We are very relaxed and speak English, French and Spanish
More ⇩

Job Description

Ideally cleaning once a week for 2-3 hours. Having the girls from when they wake up (7am) to 9am taking the girls to nursery and picking them up at 3pm and playing with them until 5pm 3x a week. Twice a week helping with bath a bed routine at 7pm. One night a week babysitting. The rest of the time you are free to do extra work I can help you find if you'd like to earn more money or explore the area. We are very flexible.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Farmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender twin 2 year old girls. Go to nursery in the day

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, British, Dutch, English, Irish, New Zealander, No Preferences, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have an independent apartment with a kitchenette and shower in the garden of our house.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »